Puzzle Heart

Album tracks

  • 4:20
    Puzzle Heart
    Act of Denial
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
Act Of Denial
Melodic Death Metal:
Bjőrn Speed Strid -Vocals
Steve Di Giorgio - Bass
Krimh -Drums
John Lőnnmyr- Keys
Voi Cox -Lead guitars
Luger - Guitars/lyrics
Released 2020
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to